from such great heights

vent sesh

Posted in life by chapwoman on January 19, 2008

arggh, I get sooo frustrated and regretful and disgusted just knowing that our paths crossed. and I’ll never be the same. I feel so scarred by the whole thing, and really, the “whole” thing barely scraped the surface of anything substantial. thank goodness I saw his trap before falling into it headfirst.

God has a merciless way of teaching me lessons.

But goodness, learning is beautiful. And preventing mistakes is too.
chew on that,
Chappie

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. alaska passion! said, on January 23, 2008 at 6:40 pm

    funny how that works out. crossing paths with the worst of humanity. but also crossing paths with the best.
    here for you love

  2. chapwoman said, on January 24, 2008 at 9:27 pm

    awww I love you Alaska. I just had to get it off my chest, like I did when you and KG were here.

    and he did in fact “chew on that” entry. lol


Leave a Reply

